& I Love Her Layout

I made this layout using items from the Yours Truly collection. I love this photo of Payton taken at a wedding during the summer last year. She was a pretty flower girl in her uncle’s wedding. I loaded this LO with pink since it’s her favorite color. I love how it turned out.

& I Love Her LO

I used a fabric frame from the Maggie Holmes Signature collection by Crate Paper. I took the “Loved” banner off of it and replaced it with a decorative sticker. I ran it through the Xyron 5” create-a-sticker machine and placed it right on top of my photo. It worked SO well on this fabric frame.

I used a variety of chipboard pieces along with Thickers for my title.

& I Love Her LO

I hand cut these hearts from the “Love You” paper and machine stitched them onto the page.

& I Love Her LO

I added a little bit of journaling to my page using this love ticket from the “Love Ticket” paper. I didn’t have a notebook paper punch that fit over this design. I still wanted my “love ticket” to look like it was ripped right out of a notebook, so I used my Crop-A-Dile II to punch out the circles and cut the rest using my scissors. It worked out perfectly.

& I Love Her LO

Pebbles Supplies:

Yours Truly Sweet Nothings (732371)

Yours Truly Love Ticket (732374)

Yours Truly Love You (732377)

Yours Truly Hearts (732379)

Yours Truly You & Me (732380)

Yours Truly Journal Thickers, Crimson (732384)

Yours Truly Phrase and Accent Stickers (732386)

Yours Truly 6×6 Paper Pad (732397)

Yours Truly Chips Printed Chipboard Shapes (732390)

From Me to You Roller Stamp (732278)

Other Supplies:

Xyron 5” create-a-sticker (XRN500EN)

Xyron Mega Runner (0701-05-00)

Black Precision Pen .05 Point (62321), This to That 3D Circle Foam Dots (61709), and With Love Roller Date Stamp (American Crafts)

Maggie Holmes Signature Collection Stitched Fabric Frames (683162) (Crate Paper)

Inky Black Mister Huey’s Color Mist (Studio Calico)

Tuxedo Black Memento Ink Stamp Pad (Tsukineko)

Crop-A-Dile II (We R Memory Keepers)

scissors and paper trimmer (Fiskars)

white thread and sewing machine

3 Comments on “& I Love Her Layout”

  1. What a sweet layout! Love the details you added!!!

  2. yvonnek11 says:

    Beautiful! Love the journaling note! Such pretty details!!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers