Envelope Book Pages 2

I decorated the second half of my envelopes. Again, I followed the class lesson and added some machine stitching and extra rub-ons and stickers on some of the pages. I punched holes in them for the final touch. For the 6th Envelope, I added a wallet sized photo of my cutie pie niece!

Madison Envelope Book

I especially enjoyed the Elizabeth Kartchner Lesson on how to make my own fabric flower to add to my pages. I think I did a pretty good job! So proud of me!

Madison Envelope Book

Madison Envelope Book

Madison Envelope Book

Madison Envelope Book

Now that I’m done with all my envelope pages, I’ll attach them to the book and add some trinkets. I’ll share that next time!



Leave a Reply

