A Date with Chris and Harry Potter!

I cannot believe how quickly 10 years have gone by!!! The Final Harry Potter Movie was ABSOLUTELY and ENTIRELY WONDERFUL!!!! I cried like a baby! I have not read the books, but Chris did. He filled me in and told me everything about every book. It was just the beautiful way they presented the contents of the final book. I was not disappointed at all…Chris was really happy with it, too. It is just so sad…so bittersweet to see it all end. I guess the “up” side to this is that it’ll be great to see all the actors doing other things and moving forward. We had a great time…THANKS Grammy and Papa for watching the girls! They had so much fun spending time and playing with you!

Here are some of My Favorite Movies:

1. The Harry Potter Saga (with Year 3: The Prisoner of Azkaban still being my favorite of them all)

2. The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (I LOVE all these movies equally!)

3. The Chronicles of Narnia (love them all!)


One Comment on “A Date with Chris and Harry Potter!”

  1. jamieonline says:

    I still haven’t managed to get to see it. Nightmare! This is the longest I seem to have ever waited to see a HP film. I can’t wait! I am still in shock that this is it…. No more HP.
    You looked really happy!


Leave a Reply

