HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY DAY Card

Look for this in the March 2012 Issue of CARDS Magazine! I’m SO thrilled to have this card published! I would like to thank Paige Evans, CARDS, and Everyone at NORTHRIDGE PUBLISHING for this wonderful and amazing honor!

Here is a birthday card I made using items from the Hello Sunshine Collection by American Crafts.

Supplies I used to make my “HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY DAY” Birthday Card:

Paper: Hello Sunshine Dandy and Frolic Patterned Papers by American Crafts

Stickers: Hello Sunshine Good Morning Remarks Accents, Phrases, and Journaling Sticker Book

Ribbon: Sky Ribbon (Item 58211) by American Crafts (from my local Archivers store)

Rub-Ons: Craftfair HILDI font Chestnut miniMarks Rub-on Tranfers by American Crafts

Adhesives: Memory Book Glue Dots and Circles Foam Tabs by American Crafts

Other: white cardstock, Scoring Board by Martha Stewart, white thread and sewing machine, and scissors


3 Comments on “HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY DAY Card”

  1. aunt emmy says:

    too cute! i love the cupcake cup!

  2. Beautiful card with lots of colors, prints and textures! I love cupcakes for birthdays. Sophia

  3. […] My “HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY DAY” Birthday Card was published in the March 2012 Issue of CARDS Magazine…page 138!  I would like to thank Paige Evans, CARDS, and Everyone at NORTHRIDGE PUBLISHING AGAIN for this wonderful and amazing honor! Thank you for the magazines, the scrapbooking goodies, and the safe return of my card. This is my first time published in CARDS Magazine! I still cannot believe it. […]


Leave a Reply

