An Unexpected Surprise!

I received an exciting comment on my previous post from Sasha Farina, a talented Design Team member of Studio Calico.  I left a comment on her Blog in hopes of winning Studio Calico’s August Kit called Boardwalk.

I CANNOT BELIEVE…I WON!

Check it out: http://shopaholicscrapper.blogspot.com/2011/08/here-we-go-are-you-ready.html

The image below is from www.studiocalico.com and it shows you all the goodies I have won in this August Kit. I LOVE the colors in this kit! I can’t wait to create!

THANKS SO MUCH, SASHA & STUDIO CALICO!

I’m SO excited to have won this giveaway!


One Comment on “An Unexpected Surprise!”

  1. sasha farina says:

    you’re so cute! enjoy!


Leave a Reply

