Her Soft Side Layout

Well, most of the time, Payton is a strong personality. I would say she is a pretty typical 4-year-old. She is very outgoing and silly. She is a tomboy in a princess gown. I captured this photo of her after her swim class that shows a bit of her calm and softer side. I just LOVE her eyes. I LOVE how this LO turned out! Thanks Again to Sasha Farina! I just LOVE my Boardwalk Kit from Studio Calico. I still can’t believe I won it on her Blog! I finally got a chance to create with it…hopefully more creations soon to come.

Supplies I used to make my “Her Soft Side” Layout:

The Studio Calico August Main Kit – Boardwalk that I won from Sasha Farina’s Blog

Fully Purple and Olive Vine Glimmer Mists by Tattered Angels, Robot Blue and Paper Doily Sprinklers by October Afternoon, Garden Flower Chain Large Edger Punch by EK Success, Glubers Multi Pack (2 – 2″ flowers and 2 – 2.5″ flowers) by Cosmo Cricket, Mini and Memory Book Glue Dots, Glue Lines by Glue Dots, Circle Foam Tabs by American Crafts, Herma Tabs, orange thread and sewing machine, scissors, white tulle with flock dot (from my local Hobby Lobby store)

One Comment on “Her Soft Side Layout”

  1. Sue Zwirek says:

    Love this picture. The colors are gorgeous together.


Leave a Reply

