This Girl Layout

Here is another Layout I made using my Boardwalk Kit from Studio Calico. I LOVE the stamp that comes with this kit! Silly and pretty circles all over the page (BTW, this kraft cardstock came with the kit). You can see I went a little crazy with it, but it’s so fun. You can do so many different things with this circle stamp! I definitely feel this LO shows you how outgoing, silly, and just plain FUN Payton is.

I just LOVE This Girl!

Did anyone else notice that the Crate Paper alpha label sticker says “thoughful”? It should say “thoughtful.” I did not notice that before.

Supplies I used to make my “This Girl” LO:

The Studio Calico August Main Kit – Boardwalk that I won from Sasha Farina’s Blog

Emma’s Shoppe and Toy Box Collections Alpha Labels by Crate Paper, Circle Clever Lever Craft Punch (Extra Jumbo – Yellow) by Marvy Uchida, White Opaque Finish Zing! Embossing Powder by American Crafts, Embossing Heat Tool Model 2500 by Marvy Uchida, Mini and Memory Book Glue Dots, Circle Foam Tabs by American Crafts, Herma Tabs, Ginger Clear Stamps by American Crafts, black ink pad, Black Zig Writer, white thread and sewing machine, and scissors

3 Comments on “This Girl Layout”

  1. Such a lovely layout. We’ve shared your post in our top links of the week on the ZIG blog: http://www.kuretakezig.blogspot.com/

    Buffy

  2. Sue Zwirek says:

    This is so Payton, love it


Leave a Reply

