Fall Favorite Layout

Here is a LO I made using more items from the Amy Tangerine Collection by American Crafts. We love the pumpkin farm! I LOVE these photos of Caitie at the farm cuddling this sweet little baby chick.

I cut out a few feathers from the AC Yes Peas Patterned Paper with my scissors. Then, I lightly sprayed the SC Sunshine Color Mist over the cut feathers to mimic feathers of the baby chick. I arranged them along the bottom of my pics to add a cute pop-up border to the page.

For my journaling, I used the computer font:  GeoSlab703 XBd BT. I loved using the cloud for my journaling spot.

I was so happy to use this baby chick stamp from the Dear Lizzy Spring Collection by American Crafts. It’s not just for my Easter LO’s. Right!? I LOVE it!

Supplies I used to make my “Fall Favorite” Layout:

The Amy Tangerine Collection by American Crafts

Patterned Papers:  Scatter Sunshine 12X12 Amy Tangerine Paper, Orange You Glad 12X12 Amy Tangerine Paper, Oh Happy Grey 12X12 Amy Tangerine Paper, Yes Peas 12X12 Amy Tangerine Paper, and Hanging Out 12X12 Amy Tangerine Paper by American Crafts

Stickers and Embellishments:  Amy Tangerine Small Good Times Remarks Stickers and  Nightfall Collection Plastic Buttons Variety Elements by American Crafts

Thickers: Amy Tangerine Hello Truffle Fabric Printed Thickers Stickers by American Crafts (MY PRIZE THAT I WON FROM CORRIE JONES’ BLOG DURING THE AC BLOG HOP!)

P.S.  THANKS SO MUCH AGAIN, CORRIE! I LOVE MY PRIZES! CAN’T WAIT TO CREATE MORE!

Stamp: Dear Lizzy Spring Collection – Clear Acrylic Stamp Set – Warble by American Crafts

Spray Ink:  Sunshine Mister Huey’s Color Mist by Studio Calico

Punch: Apron Lace Border Punch by Fiskars

Circle Foam Tabs by American Crafts, Herma Tabs, Memory Book Glue Dots, Zig 2-Way Glue Pen, “Love Blossoms” Small Alpha Rub-Ons by Heidi Grace Designs, black ink pad, and scissors

One Comment on “Fall Favorite Layout”

  1. Sue Zwirek says:

    These pictures are so sweet, just like Caitie


Leave a Reply

