Exciting News!

I am thrilled to share with you this exciting news. It’s official! Woo-Hoo! I was chosen to be a Guest Designer for Little Yellow Bicycle. I’m part of their New Cycling Team and I am still in shock. I’m so thankful to Sharon and Everyone at Little Yellow Bicycle for this AMAZING and NEW opportunity.

I am so excited to create with this New Collection:

This Collection is perfect for me! I LOVE RED!


2 Comments on “Exciting News!”

  1. aunt emmy says:

    oooh! there’s really cute stuff there! congrats again!

  2. yvonnek11 says:

    OMG!!! Woooooohooooooo!!!!!! Congrats Renee! You deserve it!! Can’t wait to see your new designs!!


Leave a Reply

