My Thankful Journal Pages

I finished my Thankful Journal! I am so blessed to have my family and friends, for all the opportunities I have been given the past year, and for the love and support everyone has given and will continue to give me. Thankful for YOU for visiting my blog…so appreciated!

Hope you enjoy what I have included in my journal pages:

I had a great time making this journal. A reminder that no matter what happens around us…these are the things that matter most and what makes life awesome.

Thankful Journal Class by Elizabeth Kartchner at www.makesomethingsplendid.com


2 Comments on “My Thankful Journal Pages”

  1. aunt emmy says:

    you’re right! gorgeous pictures of the girls! you capture perfect moments, renee!

  2. yvonnek11 says:

    Great pages Renee! And perfect pics of the girls! The words describe them perfectly!


Leave a Reply

