December Daily: Days 1-9

Well, I’m still a little behind on my days, but I managed to get Days 1 – 9 done. I may go back and add more things here and there. I’ll share more photos with you if I do decide to add more to my pages. I’m also still deciding on the design of my cover so I don’t have that ready yet…I’ll share it after I’m done with it. With these pics, I’ll share the specific products I used on each page. Hope you enjoy them:

Of course, that first page is the special Christmas tree page that I included in this album. I used items from the Wonder and Wishes Collection by Little Yellow Bicycle. Next, the Frosty Snowflakes Overlay (HO541) by Hambly Screen Prints and…

…our Christmas Card. This is my Favorite photo! LOVE IT!

For my DD, I decided to decorate the back of my Christmas Card. I used Hollyday Man with the Bag Patterned Paper and Dear Lizzy Christmas Sleigh Accents Rub-On Transfers by American Crafts. Remember, all of my Number Tags are cut from the Hollyday Man with All the Toys Patterned Paper by American Crafts.

For Day 1, I used a Christmas Program Guide from the Disney Store. I used White Rockabye Foam Thickers and the “Santa Claus is Coming to Town” Sticker (which was the Holiday movie we watched that night) from the North Pole Accents and Phrases Sticker Book by American Crafts.

The Mini Brocade Overlay (HO844) by Hambly Screen Prints. For Day 2, I used Dear Lizzy Christmas Patterned Paper, Silver Elf Glossy Chipboard Thickers, and Hollyday Buttons by American Crafts. I also used the Mod Circles Overlay (HO637) by Hambly Screen Prints.

For Day 3:  I used Hollyday Red Suit and Kris Kringle Patterned Paper, Green Elf Glossy Chipboard Thickers, and Hollyday Red Tinsel Ribbon by American Crafts; Peppermint Present, Ski Lodge, and Accent Cuts Patterned Paper, Chipboard Accents, Alpha Labels, Buttons, and Stand Outs by Crate Paper; and the Wonder and Wishes Twine and Canvas Tape Rolls by Little Yellow Bicycle. The little gingerbread man attached to the Red Tinsel is from the Dress It Up Christmas Buttons “I Believe” from my local Michael’s store.

I used the Lattice Overlay (HO835) by Hambly Screen Prints.

For Day 4, I used Peppermint St. Nick and Mint Patterned Papers and Alpha Labels by Crate Paper. I also used a sticker from the Dear Lizzy Christmas Mittens Remarks Accent Stickers.

For Day 5:  I used the Wonder and Wishes Little Red Hot Dot Patterned Paper, Cardstock Stickers Favorite Pieces, and Journaling Card by Little Yellow Bicycle; Peppermint Alpha Labels by Crate Paper; Hollyday North Pole Remarks Accents and Phrases Sticker Book and Stocking miniMarks Accents and Phrases Rub-On Transfers by American Crafts; and the “believe” word Wholy Cow! Rub-On Transfers by BasicGrey.

For Day 6, I used Peppermint Embellish and Present Patterned Papers, Alpha Labels, Chipboard Accents, Stand Outs, and Trims by Crate Paper. I also used my Black Zig Writer Pen for the journaling. I used the Brocade Overlay (HO652) and the Red (R594) and White (R592) Holiday Reindeer Rub-Ons by Hambly Screen Prints.

For Day 7, I used Peppermint St. Nick and Gingerbread Patterned Papers by Crate Paper, Paper Doily by Little Yellow Bicycle, Amy Tangerine Goodness Printed Chipboard Thickers by American Crafts, and my Black Zig Writer Pen for my journaling.

For Day 8, I used Peppermint St. Nick and Gingerbread Patterned Papers, Paper Doily by Little Yellow Bicycle, Hollyday Elf Glossy Chipboard Thickers (white with little black polka dots) by American Crafts, and my Black Zig Writer Pen for my journaling.

For Day 9, I used Peppermint Ski Lodge and Embellish Patterned Papers and Chipboard Accents by Crate Paper, Paper Doilies and Jewels Stickers by Little Yellow Bicycle, and the falling snowflakes are from the White (R592) Holiday Reindeer Rub-Ons by Hambly Screen Prints.

Other Supplies I used throughout my December Daily Pages 1 – 9:

Mod Podge, Black Zig Writer Pen, Zig 2-Way Glue Pen, Mini and Memory Book Glue Dots, Herma Tabs, Circle Foam Tabs by American Crafts, Sunburst Punch by Martha Stewart Crafts, scissors, white thread, and sewing machine.

One Comment on “December Daily: Days 1-9”

  1. yvonnek11 says:

    Love the pages so far! Great photos!


Leave a Reply

