I’m Linked on the Zig Blog!

I’m Excited! My “Our Tradition” Layout was included in the top links of the week over at the Zig Blog:

http://kuretakezig.blogspot.com/2011/12/zig-links_16.html

I used my Zig 2-Way Glue Pen for my Christmas tree branches. I used it just for the main spots on all the branches and that made it easier for me to get my machine sewing onto my page. It is strong enough against the pull of my sewing machine.

I also used my Glue Pen on the title for this LO. I love that this glue doesn’t dry so quickly. I had plenty of time to place my title down exactly the way I wanted it and not be frantic about it. It dries clear with no mess so my page is Pretty!

I LOVE the Zig 2-Way Glue Pen. It’s acid free and xylene free. The glue is blue when wet but turns clear when dry. You can use it for glitter, embossing, masking, and flocking. The photo below is from www.scrapbook.com. You can get these glue pens online or at any of your local area scrap stores. I get mine from my local Archiver’s, Joann’s, and Michael’s stores.

Thanks to Everyone at the Zig Blog! I really appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

