December Daily: Days 10-18

I hope you have all your Christmas shopping done. Not yet…me neither. I do have Days 10 – 18 of my December Daily 2011 mini-album done. Again, I may go back and add more things here and there. I’ll share more photos with you if I do decide to add more to my pages. I’m also still deciding on the design of my cover so I don’t have that ready yet…I’ll share it after I’m done with it. With these pics, I’ll share the specific products I used on each page. Hope you enjoy them:

Remember, all of my Number Tags are cut from the Hollyday Man with All the Toys Patterned Paper by American Crafts.

I used the Mini Brocade Overlay (HO844) by Hambly Screen Prints.

For Day 10, I used Elf Glossy Chipboard and Reindeer Glitter Chipboard Thickers and items from the Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection by American Crafts. I also used my Black Zig Writer Pen for the journaling and white tissue paper with some of Chris’ birthday wrapping paper.

For Day 11, I used Rockabye Glitter Thickers by American Crafts. I used an Envelope with its matching Insert from the Medley Album Kit, Simple Stripe Patterned Paper, Cardstock Stickers – Favorite Pieces, and red Pom Poms by Little Yellow Bicycle.

For Day 12, I used Reindeer Glitter Chipboard Thickers and Hollyday Bellsnickel and Babouschka (the trim) Patterned Papers by American Crafts. I also used Cardstock Stickers – Favorite Pieces by Little Yellow Bicycle and my Black Zig Writer Pen for my journaling.

I used the Lattice Overlay (HO835) by Hambly Screen Prints.

For Day 13, I used Reindeer Glitter Chipboard Thickers and a Dear Lizzy Christmas Patterned Paper by American Crafts. I used Peppermint Candy Cane, Accent Cuts, and Gingerbread Patterned Papers, Peppermint Border Stickers, and Farmhouse Collection Alpha Labels (“what a find” phrase) by Crate Paper.

For Day 14, I used Peppermint Candy Cane, Gingerbread, and Snow Globe Patterned Papers, Peppermint Stickers Sheet, and Peppermint Buttons by Crate Paper. I also used Glass Slipper Glitter Puffy Thickers by American Crafts and my Black Zig Writer Pen for my journaling.

For Day 15, I used Peppermint 6 x 6 Paper Pad, Peppermint Border Stickers, and Peppermint Stickers Sheet by Crate Paper. I also used Elf Glossy Chipboard Thickers by American Crafts and my Black Zig Writer Pen for my journaling.

For Day 16, I used Hollyday Rose Lips, Merry Dimples (the trim), and Old Man Winter (the trim) Patterned Papers, Hollyday Bright Details, Hollyday Garland Ribbon, and Elf Glossy Chipboard Thickers by American Crafts.

For Day 17, I used a white, flocked snowflake vellum paper, white tissue paper, and white tulle with flock dots (all from my local Hobby Lobby store).

I used the Frosty Snowflakes Overlay (HO541) by Hambly Screen Prints.

For Day 18, I used Peppermint Mint and Wintergreen Patterned Papers, Peppermint Chipboard, and Peppermint Die Cut by Crate Paper. I used Elf Glossy Chipboard Thickers and Hollyday Red Suit Patterned Paper by American Crafts and my Black Zig Writer Pen for my journaling.

Other Supplies I used throughout my December Daily Pages 10 – 18:

Black Zig Writer Pen, Zig 2-Way Glue Pen, Mini and Memory Book Glue Dots, Herma Tabs, Circle Foam Tabs by American Crafts, vellum, tissue paper, birthday wrapping paper, Circle Clever Lever Craft Punches by Marvy Uchida, scissors, black velcro square, white thread, and sewing machine.

One Comment on “December Daily: Days 10-18”

  1. yvonnek11 says:

    Beautiful! Fun photos!


Leave a Reply

