December Daily: Days 19-25 + Covers

Wooo-Hoooo! My December Daily 2011 mini-album is done! It has been such a wonderful and fun process. I love how my album turned out! I would like to share Days 19 – 25 and the front and back covers. Again, I may go back and add more things here and there. I’ll share more photos with you if I do decide to add more to my pages. With these pics, I’ll share the specific products I used on each page. Hope you enjoy them:

Remember, all of my Number Tags are cut from the Hollyday Man with All the Toys Patterned Paper by American Crafts.

For Day 19, I used Elf Glossy Chipboard Thickers and snowflake patterned paper from the Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection by American Crafts. I used Peppermint St. Nick Patterned Paper by Crate Paper. I also used my Black Zig Writer Pen for the journaling.

For Day 20, I used Peppermint Present Patterned Paper (the trim) by Crate Paper.

For Day 21, I used Peppermint Snow Globe Patterned Paper by Crate Paper. I used the Margarita Collection Iguana Thickers by American Crafts. I also used my Black Zig Writer Pen for the journaling.

I used the Brocade Overlay (HO652) and the White (R592) Holiday Reindeer Rub-Ons by Hambly Screen Prints.

For Day 22, I used Hollyday Kris Kringle Patterned Paper (the trim) and Elf Glossy Chipboard Thickers by American Crafts. I used Peppermint Wintergreen Patterned Paper by Crate Paper. I also used my Black Zig Writer Pen for the journaling.

For Day 23, Hollyday Santa Baby and Sinterklaas Patterned Papers, Hollyday North Pole Remarks Accents and Phrases Sticker Books, Hollyday House Printed Shapes, Elf Glossy Chipboard Thickers by American Crafts. I also used my Black Zig Writer Pen for the journaling.

For Day 24, I used POW! Glitter Paper Charcoal Dot, Hollyday Glitter Button, Rockabye Glitter Chipboard Thickers, and Dear Lizzy Christmas Mixtape by American Crafts. I used Accent Cuts and Gingerbread Patterned Papers by Crate Paper. I also used Silver Sugar and Snow Queen Glimmer Mists by Tattered Angels, Gold Stickles by Ranger Industries, and white tulle with flock dots. The reversible gold/silver vintage ribbon I used is from my Mom. She got it a while back from Hallmark…a spool of 24 feet for .50. It’s called “Sheer Tye.” Isn’t it just so pretty!?

For Day 25, I used Hollyday Santa Claus, Kris Kringle, and Whiskers Patterned Papers, Reindeer Glitter Chipboard Thickers, Dear Lizzy Christmas Mixtape, Hollyday Glitter Button, and Hollyday Peppermint Delights Pinwheel Flower by American Crafts. I used Peppermint Chipboard Accent Stickers, Peppermint Button, and Peppermint Border Sticker by Crate Paper. I also used Marshmallow Glimmer Mist by Tattered Angels, Candy Cane, Frosted Lace, Holly, and Xmas Red Stickles by Ranger Industries, and white tulle with flock dots.

For the Back and Front Covers, I covered two 6x 9 inches piece of chipboard with Wonder and Wishes Merry Little Berries Patterned Paper by Little Yellow Bicycle on one side…

…and then Peppermint Ski Lodge Patterned Paper by Crate Paper on the other side. For the Back Cover, I also wrapped one edge of both sides with Peppermint St. Nick Patterned Paper by Crate Paper. On the Back and Front Covers, I splattered the Peppermint Ski Lodge Patterned Papers by Crate Paper with Grass Stains, Red Wagon, and Spotlight Scrapbook Colors by Making Memories and then added a layer of Mod Podge to seal in all the paint splatters. SO FUN AND PRETTY! I LOVE THESE COVERS!

For the Front Cover, I used a piece of flocked snowflakes vellum paper in the Peppermint Die Cut Frame by Crate Paper. I used Hollyday Frosty miniMarks Rub-On Letter Transfers (the 2011) by American Crafts with the Peppermint Chipboard Accents (the hanging stockings) by Crate Paper. I used Hollyday Rose Lips Patterned Paper, Hollyday Poinsettia Remarks Dimensional Stickers, Hollyday Peppermint Delights Pinwheel Flowers, and Hollyday North Pole Remarks Accents and Phrases Sticker Books by American Crafts. I also used Peppermint Alpha Labels by Crate Paper and Wonder and Wishes Twine by Little Yellow Bicycle.

Other Supplies I used throughout my December Daily Pages 19 – 25 and the Covers:

Office Depot 2-inch Book Rings (Item #212-257 -comes in a 25 ct.), Black Zig Writer Pen, Mini Glue Dots, Herma Tabs, Mod Podge, Circle Foam Tabs by American Crafts, vellum, scissors, white thread, and sewing machine.


2 Comments on “December Daily: Days 19-25 + Covers”

  1. Paige Evans says:

    I love how your December Daily turned out! It’s fabulous!

  2. yvonnek11 says:

    This turned out great!! Love all the detail and photos! What fun memories!!


Leave a Reply

