Free Spirit Layout

Well, there are really no words needed for this LO. Hahaha! Payton is quite the character…a free-spirited child. I caught this pic of her during a photo shoot with her. All I ask is that she stand still once in a while and smile. Sure, I got some great pics of her and made some great LO’s. This is, also, what I got. This kid makes me laugh so hard. What a goofball! I wouldn’t change a thing about her. Not only do I love the colors in the Paradise Collection by Little Yellow Bicycle, but I also love the texture of these patterned papers…it gives off a fabric vibe.

Supplies I used to make my “Free Spirit” Layout:

Paradise Collection by Little Yellow Bicycle

(PD-101) Paradise/Petite Pom Poms, (PD-104) Splendid Stripe/Olive Leaves, (PD-105) Born to be Wild/Magenta Morning, (PD-106) Happy Dots/All Natural, (PD-109) Pleasant Plaid/Earthy Dots, and (PD-279) Chipboard Shapes – with glitter accents (32 pieces)

Others: Bon Bon Doodle Twine by Doodlebug Designs, Delight Fabric Letter Thickers and Circle Foam Tabs by American Crafts, Herma Tabs, paper trimmer by Fiskars, scissors, white thread, and sewing machine


2 Comments on “Free Spirit Layout”

  1. yvonnek11 says:

    Haha.. what a great LO! Love all the patterns and colors! Fun pic!

  2. emmy says:

    haha! that kid is a riot! i love the pinwheel of papers – looks awesome!


Leave a Reply

