Hoppy Easter Card

I wanted to share this card I made using items from the Hopscotch Collection by Pretty Little Studio. I love the Hopscotch Vintage Diecuts and Tags. They add just the perfect touch to your cards. I cut out the scallops from the Bunny Hop Pattern Paper and layered it with some grass. I stamped my “Hoppy Easter” sentiment right onto the journaling card. For the letter “O”, I cut out a little egg shape out of a design from the Hopscotch Pattern Paper and added a pop dot for that 3D effect. I also added some pop dots to my vintage bunny diecut for another fun 3D effect. I used my sewing machine to add the hop lines for my bunny and a nice border around the entire card.

Supplies I used to make my “Hoppy Easter” Card:

Hopscotch Paper Pack, Bunny Hop 8 x 8 Pattern Paper, Bunny Tales 8 x 8 Pattern Paper, Hopscotch 8 x 8 Pattern Paper, Bunny Hop Vintage Diecuts, and Hopscotch Cutout Tags by Pretty Little Studio

Others: white cardstock, green cardstock by DCWV, Fringe Scissors by Martha Stewart Crafts, Mini and Memory Book Glue Dots, Circle Foam Tabs by American Crafts, Casual Multi Upper/Lower Numbers Clear Stamps Set (Item TT230) by My Sentiments Exactly!, black ink stamp pad, scissors, white thread, and sewing machine.


2 Comments on “Hoppy Easter Card”

  1. yvonnek11 says:

    Adorable card! Makes me smile!🙂

  2. emmy says:

    so cute! he paper with smiley clouds is just darling!


Leave a Reply

