You Make My Heart Flutter! Card

I made this pretty card using items from the Sand Castle Collection by Pretty Little Studio. I loved using their Butterfly Stickers as a background for my card!

Pretty Computer Font Time! I used Another Typewriter (downloaded off the internet) for the card title.

Supplies I used to make my “You Make My Heart Flutter!” Card:

Sand Castle Collection by Pretty Little Studio
Coral, Tropical Flowers, and Surfing Sand Castle 8 x 8 Pattern Paper, and Sand Castle Butterfly Stickers by Pretty Little Studio
Others:  White A7 Scored Card 5″ x 7″ by Archiver’s, Another Typewriter font (downloaded off the internet), Blue Skies Glimmer Mist by Tattered Angels, doily, Square Foam Tabs by American Crafts, Mini and Memory Book Glue Dots, paper trimmer by Fiskars, scissors, pink thread, and sewing machine

2 Comments on “You Make My Heart Flutter! Card”

  1. bethie8 says:

    Love the butterflies!

  2. yvonnek11 says:

    Love all the butterflies! What a sweet message too! Great card!!


Leave a Reply

