Pebbles “Back to Basics” Blog Hop Winner

I wanted to thank everyone for participating in the blog hop…hope you had fun. Thanks for stopping by and leaving such sweet comments! I loved reading them!

Don’t forget to check back with the Pebbles blog and see if you’ve won a collection of Pebbles Basics products worth $200!

UPDATE ***Just to be fair (seeing that the previous person I selected has already won on another blog hop spot), I have selected a new winner***

So, the winner of my Pebbles Mini Giveaway is…

screenshot

CONGRATS, Debbie Piercey!

Please email me your info (name and full mailing address) so I can get your prize shipped out to you.

Have a Great Weekend and Happy Creating, Everyone!


One Comment on “Pebbles “Back to Basics” Blog Hop Winner”

  1. Congrats Debbie!!! Enjoy!! ~Sophia


Leave a Reply

