Halloween Costumes O’Fl!p Album – Additional Pages and a Giveaway!

I used the new Thirty-One collection by Pebbles to make additional pages for my Halloween Cotumes O’Fl!p Album. I LOVE this album…quick and easy to put together!

Halloween Costumes O'Fl!p Album

I’ll add the costume pages from this year soon. I just have to get the costumes and take the photos. LOL! I’m excited, because this year Caitie is going to be Mulan and Payton is going to be Princess Aurora (Sleeping Beauty). YAY! More Disney Princesses!

For now, here are the costume pages from last year’s Halloween:

Halloween Costumes O’Fl!p Album

I love the Halloween flowers that I fussy cut from the Mystical pattern paper. I love the black cats with their silver foil eyes and pink little noses. I really love that this collection is full of all the cuteness of Halloween without being too scary. I used the Countdown pattern paper but on a much smaller scale with the 6 x 6 Paper Pad. I thought combining the numbers “20” and “12” to use for my year was fun.

Halloween Costumes O’Fl!p Album

Pebbles Supplies:

Thirty-One Mystical (732293)

Thirty-One Phrase and Accent Cardstock Stickers (732304)

Thirty-One 6 x 6 Paper Pad (732339)

Seen & Noted O’Fl!p Postbound Flip Book Album, 25 Pages (770214)

Button Candy Dots, Pink (747125)

Other Supplies:

Diamond from the Zazz! Glitter Glue Set (27421), Black Precision Pen #05 (62321), and This to That 3D Circle Foam Dots (61709) (American Crafts)

Tuxedo Black Memento Stamp Ink Pad (Tsukineko)

Mini and Ultra-Thin Glue Dots (Glue Dots International)

scissors and paper trimmer (Fiskars)

white thread and sewing machine

NOW FOR THE GIVEAWAY…

I will select one winner at random to win this O’fl!p Postbound Album! This album is the perfect way to display 4×6 inch photos with style and ease. This package includes one postbound album with fifty-three adhesive pages. Acid free and archival quality. You can use it to make a Halloween Costumes O’Fl!p Album like I did or use it for just about anything else your heart desires to create!

To win, just leave me a comment telling me what your favorite Halloween costume was that either you, your kids, or even your pets have worn for Halloween AND follow my blog! I would really appreciate that. This giveaway ends Friday at midnight (CST) and I’ll announce the winner Saturday morning, October 12th. GOOD LUCK!


2 Comments on “Halloween Costumes O’Fl!p Album – Additional Pages and a Giveaway!”

  1. Laura Martin says:

    My mom used to make our costumes. We were flowers and we had little petal skirts with green and white striped tights. On our heads we wore these little pink petal caps that had bees on them. Ahhh memories. Your daughter looks just like a mini Belle!

  2. Dana W says:

    My favorite costume would have to have been when my son went as Buzz Lightyear after Halloween was over, he wore that costume almost everyday the whole next month. There is nothing like shopping for a Thanksgiving turkey and having your son fly around behind you in the store.


Leave a Reply

