“Fall”ing in Love Layout

I made this layout using the Thirty-One collection by Pebbles and items from the Halloween collection by American Crafts (available at Target stores). I used photos from last year when we took the girls to the pumpkin farm with their cousins. We had a great time and I took SO many pics.

Using two sheets of the awesome Thirty-One Countdown pattern paper as my template, I was able to create this double-page layout with 37 photos. The squares are 2″ x 2″ and three of the photos are 4″ x 4″. I covered most of the squares with photos and pattern paper and left just a few fun squares with their original images and number.

"Fall"ing in Love LO

I loved using the Photo Overlays for this layout, because they were the perfect size and shape for what I wanted to do. Plus, they are beautiful!  I stitched around each one to make it pop and by doing that I didn’t have to use any adhesive.

"Fall"ing in Love LO

"Fall"ing in Love LO

eek! Loving the Chalkboard Stickers!

"Fall"ing in Love LO

I added the date for this layout by combining the “10” square (that was already there) with some Spooky Thickers numbers. Another fun Chalkboard Sticker off to the right of the “pumpkin tush” photo…my girls love that one. LOL!

"Fall"ing in Love LO

I added layered Star Stickers, Sequins, and pop-up pumpkins and Stickers (the bat, skull, and owl).

"Fall"ing in Love LO

Love these black and glittery Spooky Thickers! It has such a pretty typography.

"Fall"ing in Love LO

I think the little white owl sticker is my favorite. My girls call him “Hedwig” <<< Harry Potter. It’s perfect. My double-page layout wouldn’t be complete without adding some pretty flowers throughout that I fussy cut from the Mystical pattern paper.

"Fall"ing in Love LO

"Fall"ing in Love LO

Pebbles Supplies:

Thirty-One Countdown (732290)

Thirty-One Spider Webs (732292)

Thirty-One Mystical (732293)

Thirty-One Spooky Story (732294)

Thirty-One Pumpkin Patch (732295)

Thirty-One Dreadful (732297)

Thirty-One Eerie (732300)

Thirty-One Black Spooky Glitter Foam Thickers (732303)

Thirty-One Phrase & Accent Cardstock Stickers (732304)

Thirty-One Chalkboard Stickers (732305)

Thirty-One Photo Overlays (732307)

Thirty-One 6 x 6 Paper Pad (732339)

Other Supplies:

Halloween Star Stickers (97140) (American Crafts)

Halloween 6 x 6 Paper Pad (97144) (American Crafts)

Halloween Sequins (97145) (American Crafts)

This to That 3D Circle Foam Dots (61709) (American Crafts)

Herma Vario Tabs (EK Success)

Tuxedo Black Memento Stamp Ink Pad (Tsukineko)

scissors and paper trimmer (Fiskars)

white thread and sewing machine


One Comment on ““Fall”ing in Love Layout”

  1. yvonnek11 says:

    Fantastic LO! Love all the pics!! And the title is cute!!


Leave a Reply

