12 years ago today…

I married the greatest guy!

129

He’s my Best Friend, my Love, and he’s a wonderful Daddy to our little girls.

169

Happy Anniversary, Chris!

I LOVE YOU!

208

Yes, it’s our Anniversary today (can’t believe it’s been 12 years) AND Mother’s Day!

I am SO thankful for these past 12 years (that really seemed to just fly by)

and reminded especially today that you have given me

the two greatest gifts I could ever have in the whole wide world…

img_2224

WISHING ALL YOU MAMA’S OUT THERE

(especially mine and my sweet Mother-in-Law)

A VERY HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!



Leave a Reply

