Pebbles NSD Blog Hop Giveaway Winner

I really appreciate everyone who participated in the Pebbles Blog Hop celebrating National Scrapbook Day! I hope you all had a wonderful and craft-filled weekend. Thanks SO much for stopping by my blog and for leaving me such sweet and fun comments to read. Thanks for following my blog, following me on Facebook, and following me on Instagram! I’m also on Pinterest 😉

And the winner is…KellyG!

“Awesome layout, love the bold stripes and the gold accents! Love it when the kids really enjoy all of our hard work for their parties! I sent a friend request on FB so I can follow you. I am not on instagram. Best birthday ever would have to be first sleepover with friends, remember the good old days of just playing some games and having fun together! Also I am following your blog!”

Congrats, KellyG! Please email me at reneezwirek@gmail.com with your contact info and mailing address so we can get your prizes mailed out to you.

Thanks Again, Everyone!

Happy Monday!



Leave a Reply

