Fuse Tool Giveaway Winners

I really appreciate everyone who stopped by my blog.  Thanks SO much for your comments to participate in my WRMK Fuse Tool giveaway.  I loved reading them all!  Thanks for following my blog, following me on Facebook, following me on Instagram, and following me on Pinterest.

WRMK Fuse Tool Giveaway 1

And the winners are…Trisha and DinT!

Congrats, Ladies! Please email me at reneezwirek@gmail.com with your contact info and mailing address so I can get your Fuse tool prizes mailed out to you ASAP.

Thanks Again, Everyone!

Happy Friday!

Have a Wonderful Weekend!


4 Comments on “Fuse Tool Giveaway Winners”

  1. Carla Hundley says:

    What a great giveaway this
    was and sending congrats to
    Trisha and DinT!
    Carla from Utah

    • Renee Zwirek says:

      Thanks, Carla! I am still very much in love with this tool…I may have to give more of them away (maybe…sometime during the summer) 😉 Have a great weekend!

  2. DinT says:

    Just emailed you with my info. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! Just saw how this tool works at my local craft store and am now very excited that I get to try it out myself.

  3. AnnaM says:

    Congrats to girl. Lucky.
    I hoped I could win. Maybe someday
    I need it so bad… I was looking through internet how to do infusing yourself and found your giveaway. Thanks so the chance dough!!!


Leave a Reply

