New Pebbles Design Team Announcement!

Yes, it has been quite awhile since I have blogged. Sorry. It has been a busy and fun summer. I hope you’ve enjoyed your summer, too. Kiddos are back in school and we’re getting back into our routine.

I am back on the blog today to say how excited and grateful I feel to be joining the 2015-2016 Pebbles Design Team! This will be my fourth year with the Pebbles family. My goodness, I couldn’t be happier. Thanks so much to everyone at Pebbles and American Crafts for giving me another opportunity to continue as a Design Team Member! Shelly Myers, you are the best, you are so very loved, and I thank you for your love, support, and continued hard work for our team!

PB-Design-Team-600x600

Amy Cowley / Amanda Coleman / Eva Pizarro / Holly Gagnon
Renee Zwirek (ME!) / Wendy Sue Anderson / Becki Adams

I am honored to be working alongside these talented ladies. You can check out their blogs to see their fabulous work. We are going to have a great year ahead and the new lines from Pebbles are just fantastic! Also, I will be stepping TOTALLY outside of my comfort zone and share process videos with you. Ah! I’m just a bit nervous because I have never made scrapbooking videos before. Just breathe. Just do it.

Mendi, I’ll miss working with you friend! Best wishes on the launch of your new stamp company, Sunny Studio Stamps! So excited for you and your stamp designs are just adorable! You can see Mendi’s stamp designs today and join her grand opening on September 8, 2015!

Have a happy and safe Labor Day weekend, Everyone!


4 Comments on “New Pebbles Design Team Announcement!”

  1. Jean Bullock says:

    Congratulations!

  2. w.irizarry@comcast.net says:

    Hi Renee!!! It’s Wandy (from Archiver’s), just wanted to congratulate you on your continued success w/Pebbles. So THRILLED that you get to play and be doing what I know you LOVE and have such a passion for. Can’t wait to see what you get to create for us again (especially if it involves those lovely girlies. I MISS my little Payton being my little “helper” and visiting with her “baby” at the store. LOL) Anyways, hope everything else is also going as well for you.   Have a fantastic weekend my friend.🙂 Take Care, Wandy

    • Renee Zwirek says:

      Thanks SO much, Wandy! I’m super happy and excited to continue my scrappy adventure with Pebbles! A dream job! We miss you! We miss being able to see you whenever we wanted. The girls miss going into the store and helping you…you spoiled them so much!😉 Things are going well with us and hope they are with you and your family, too. Hugs and love my friend! Have an awesome weekend!❤


Leave a Reply

