Cycling with Little Yellow Bicycle

6a0120a615ca8d970b01675f2f94df970b-800wi

I was SO thrilled and excited when Liz Qualman and Little Yellow Bicycle invited me to be on their next Cycling Team. When I saw the new Just Because Collection by LYB, I just about flipped over the handle bars of my bicycle! LOL! I love the RED in this new line! Cycling with me are the talented Shellye McDaniel, Audrey Pettit, and Tamara Tripodi. I can’t wait to start working with these wonderful ladies and start playing with this collection! Thanks Liz and Everyone at LYB for this honor! I am once again over the moon excited and grateful to be cycling with you again. Here’s the gorgeous collection I’ll be working with (you can click on the logo to view the entire collection)…

JB-Logo-01

It’s the perfect combination of everyday patterns and colors with a little twist on love and friendship. It’s perfect for those “Just Because” occasions.

JB PCK layout 1

Just Because Layout by Greta Hammond

JB_10Things_LizQualman

Just Because Layout by Liz Qualman

They have also included some wonderfully coordinated Valentine’s-themed stickers, so you can create perfect Valentine’s Day projects!

JB 6x6Album LoveStory LR

Head on over to the Little Yellow Bicycle Blog (or just click on the logos) to see more of their other fabulous new collections:

NA Naturals Logo-02

FNG-Logo

FNB-Logo

PY-LOGO-01

VS VintageSummer LOGO-01


2 Comments on “Cycling with Little Yellow Bicycle”

  1. yvonnek11 says:

    Wooooohooooooo!! Congrats Renee!! That’s wonderful news! I know you’ll do great! Such a cute collection too!

  2. Laurel says:

    Yay!! Awesome news!! Can’t wait to see what you create.


Leave a comment